haha that’s my first impression in my early teenagers. I’m a bit tomboy that time..so I’m no into this make up things.. 2 years back then, I just noticed what mascara is?.. but as you grow older ( I’m 21 T_T ) you can denied fact that you want to look pretty.. especially when you’re with loved one.. so I’ve found one freelancer make up from my cousin’s friendster, Suraya Anuar. currently she studying as law student at UIAM but she so into make up and be freelancer. She was one of contestant of maybelline beauty in me 2006 and has lot of experiences in doing all kinds make up..from wedding to film/drama production. so whoever want to find ‘mak andam’ for their wedding perhaps you can hire her. She also has website and blog where she update her works and about her life. If you have any doubt about make up, do not hesitate to email her because she would love to answer any of your questions. she had held many workshop for make up tips for help other in understanding about make up. so if you love to see her profile you can go to her offical website : suraya anuar

p/s: a bit of advert for her because I love her works. Never though make up can be so natural and still fabulous!

