need any photoshop brushes for your design or photo manipulation? I found interesting collection of photoshop brush by Mel

About Mel

Thanks for stopping by…

I’m from Gloucestershire, UK. I work as a graphic designer and video artist – you can see some my VJ mixes here. This blog is a busy but very enjoyable sideline.

I began putting sets of photoshop brushes which i had produced during various personal design projects on deviant art a couple of years ago. They proved so popular that I thought i’d make a one-stop place to view and download the sets, and also to provide a few beginners tutorials. As time’s gone by i’ve added more than just brushes – patterns, vectors – i’ll have to change the name of this blog before long!

You can contact me at melrodicq@hotmail.com, for more info, brush licenses or any other design related requests or questions. I always try to reply to email enquiries by the end of the next working day. My usual working hours are 9am – 3pm GMT Monday to Friday.

I’ll be adding new resources regularly – so check back from time to time!

find your brush here : Mel’s photoshop brushes

