Yeah, I know I’m quite outdated. The shoes already come out in February but here I am craving to own one. haha I’m not sure why I suddenly fall in love with the shoes..perhaps, this ads already caught my eyes,oh beautiful gisele (I’m perfectly straight). Well I’m always own flipflops but its always the simplest one and price range: below rm20 haha.. But i figure I need a good, style and comfy sandal when my heels start to crack~~ ughrrr! Plan to buy Croc flat shoes.. but after impulse buying expensive flat shoes from pull and bear( I still love it ok). I think I need to save my money again for another expensive flat shoes. So I think Gisele Bundchen ipanema is just a nice choice.. Quite stylist and can where for any ocassion-the way I like it!

Hoping there are still available stocks!

