at Langkawi for DT.. were called anak Halims bot hehe

at Langkawi for DT.. we're called anak Halim's bot hehe We're shopped for chocolate like crazy, I tell you. I bought rm150++ worth of chocolate. You can never sick of chocolate,

Our birthday celebration at Melaka. I forgot the exact name but we used to call dataran KLCC I guess haha

Our birthday celebration at Melaka. I forgot the exact name but we used to called dataran KLCC I guess haha smile flicks:)

At putrajaya. Hey thats my Jias besi burok. haha we used to jalan2 with those car during our 1st year.

At putrajaya. Hey that's my Jia's 'besi burok'. haha we used to jalan2 with those car during our 1st year.

one of fav place at Melaka. it called BB aka Bukit Beruang. We used to climb up when were bored or we just want to have a view... arh! I miss BB

one of fav place at Melaka. it called BB aka Bukit Beruang. We used to climb up when we're bored or we just want to have a view... arh! I miss BB notice: I still not fashion freak this year around. still a lover for black tees and jeans.

Our first futsal match during 1st sem 1st year. We never play again though. Everybody get busy.. but I wish we will one of this day. For all time sake

Our first futsal match during 1st sem 1st year. We never play again though. Everybody got busy.. but I wish we will one of this day.

P

with beloved, C..during Nazrul's birthday at Alamanda.. just great vibes.. Thanks C hik:P

my 1st attempt to wear Kebaya.

We're trying to mock those Datuk and Datin as I wearing Kebaya and C with his Batik. aren't we look like one? haha Notice: my 1st attempt to wear Kebaya.

) again this year perhaps?

Every raya haji routine.. haha this is our 2nd year. and surprisingly, 2cars and more places! it's very tiring but our tummy were very full. 🙂 again this year perhaps?

during Nazruls surprise birthday. He was surprised. mission accomplished!

Yeh, we're camera freaks haha We're always snap pictures anywhere we get chance to, even in class.It just like trend in mmu, we will running toward camera just to have those shots. weird, I know. notice: during Nazrul's surprise birthday. He was surprised. mission accomplished!

)

Dynat's birthday. This time around, we stop doing surprise birthday because it just tiring and it not surprise anymore as each of us keep alert on their birthday. But we have ice-cream this time and its yummylicious:)

There are moments I wish I could turn back time just to feel those moments again. Like our freshmen year at MMU melaka, when Enkobi Family actually born. Me, Dynat, Kaklong, Nazrul, Mama, chap, fatin.. we’re like family back then. We’re still are but everybody start busy with every own things as we’re not in same course anymore. We’re still try to catch up each other now and then. Like having a BIG dinner, Raya aidiladha trips, play bowling, out watching movies, join events together.  Love love those moments.. and I hope we can have quality time together again… for old time sake..a holiday to Pulau Perhentian perhaps??? haha  what do you think enkobis?? and for my sweet C, we have a blast years.. stay with me for another amazing years, will you?**wink wink**

I’m tagging

  • Jia
  • Amir
  • Zaidi
  • Shambie
  • Anne
  • Wak
  • fatin
  • anyone who likes to share your great moments too:)
