weee.. I’m cooking today! ho yeh.. As I’m not doing anything apart from sewing my little owl (will tell details later) so I decide to cook! at least my mom don’t need to cook after a tired day of working. I suppose to help dad by being his secretary this holiday but I worried my car might brokedown due run out gas. So I choose to stay at home today. So here recipe for my telur bistik or (egg beefstick) :

  • 2 eggs
  • 10g minched meat (you can add if you want meaty~)
  • slices of onion and garlic
  • pinch of salt
  • 1 tsp of sugar
  • 2tbsp chili sauce
  • 2tbsp tomato sauce
  • 1tbsp oyster sauce
  • 1tbsp cron starch mix with water
  • square cut of tomato, green chilis, celery and carrot (you can add any vege that suitable)

mix beef, slice of onion and garlic and eggs together. remember to beat the egg first. Then, cook in the pan until it turn a bit brownish. put it aside. then put in onion and cook for a minute. Pour in all the sauce and mix together. put some salt and sugar then mix together with all type of vegetables. Then pour in mix of corn starch and cook til it boil. Then pour to the egg. Voila! its done. easy peasy day!

Happy trying!

P/s: sorry no pixies darls~ maybe later

