err.. I need a make-over.not for me (although I really need one,pronto) but for my bedroom. I have sickness and bored with it. haha i suppose have plan to change it this sem.. but i guess it run off a bit. i need to save some money for next time. lot of ideas, i have in my mind already. haha I stuck between china glass(some sort of blue and green) or guava ice(more into green) for color of the wall.. and pure black for all furniture except for bed. and red for door and window.i love to do some decoupage at my wall.. to spice it up! new bed sheet and curtain. made-myself perhaps (if I repair sewing machine). then throw away or trade some unnecessary furniture and buy a new- secondhand one! haha see i get everything plan up.. except.. short of budget not to mention no car and no time either haha maybe this trimester break is perfect!

p/s: I waiting for my new mattress then i can throw away mira’s bed resulting..more space! hahaha

browsing around for some ideas. maybe you want to spice up your bedroom too!

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

9

10

11

12

13

