I finally accept the fact that I’m in 20s.. yup.. I am and proud of it! (haha konon la) So on my birthday I force everyone to sing birthday song for me! haha kejam x? It was great for some friends who remember and wish me. Thanks a bunch korang!!

for my C, Thanks yeh for your ferrore rocher! and a nice out to bundle, uptown shah alam, putrajaya and KLCC!:)

for mom, dad, jia, mira and judin! thanks for nyanyi2 and a slice of marble cheese cake!

for petoms especially anne, yani and nadsha! thanks for the surprise (yummy2 moist choc cake) and teman karaoke and makan sate!! weee

for ira and kamal! weee thanks for your mochi, pink pau yg chumil! and belanja makan and karaoke! weee

for Sek MMU @pahang! Thanks for your choir birthday song although cepat sehari hehehe its oke.. I appreciate it!

for anyone who sang for me.. thank you korg:) next year please sing again! weee

1
3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

pixie with petoms will be added later:)

