wee I just finish making a bag for my best friend, ira. She been requested a bag like a month ago and i suppose to finish it before she finish her study. but I just manage to finish it tonight, 2weeks before her study end haha.. she’d given me 2 fabrics for her laptop bag and college bag. unfortunately, i couldn’t find any suitable batting for laptop bag so I will make it other time. she wants a large bag to put all her books. I make my own pattern referencing to mira’s bag and I think I pull it off, finally! its not that easy as I need to make it over and over again to have a right fit. I put 2pockets at the front of the bag and zipper pocket at the inside.I also make her a boxy pencil box with match fabric. cute tk? I hope she will like it. finger cross~~here the result!

1
2
6 3
4
5

update: she loves it so much!!! wee I’m happy:)

