weee I finished my test today! *jumping around*

I can start crafting again! yeay! *high five*

and..

I received mail from Lian. its Lian’s giveaway!! woot woot!

Thank you lian for the giveaway. I’m quite surprise when I open it up.. woah~ it’s a lot and bigger than I thought it would be:) I can’t thank you enough deary~~~~

q
w
e
r
t

I kept thinking where should I put all the lian giveaway so people can see it..
*ting!* I stick magnet at the back of apple, donuts and orange to be my magnet.
*ting!* I stitch pin at the back of one eye and watermelon to be my pin I can wear at my bags or clothes.
*ting!* I use one pouch as my pad cozy and another for my tissue cozy so I can carry to school.
*ting!* pincushion of course as my pincushion will be put at my hearty sewing machine

a
d
c
x
b
m

and momo getting excited because he can taking pixies with the items.. ish momo ni ske ek~

weee! Thank you Lian:)

p/s: I already re-organized my sewing stuffs, stash and my sewing table weee

