do you own any special toy when u’re small? my mom used to bought us lots of kind. there are time when playdoh out, mom go buy the whole set.. including the machine thingy when you can make pizza, cakes etc. then i remembered one time there are toy like MCD which can make french fries from bread, water dispenser and ice cream. mom bought a set of that too! we play all day long but eventually kids get bored easily then it getting ruined when we play together with it. and don’t talk about plushies. i get it every of my birthday and I do keep it until now. I even slept surrounded with my plushies..make me feel safe. tehee I do regret how i don’t appreciate toys mom used to bought. she must spend a great deal of money where she can use to buy food instead. she is the best. mom i love you:).

talking about toys.. (dh lari dh tajuk ni sebenarnye). I found this cute cute sewing machine toy which can actually sew! no kidding babe!. although i love all the toys i have before but i do wish i have this. wee maybe i should buy one for my future daughther.(berangan sgt!) hahaha

s
Children’s Original Singer Sewing Machine from Warm Biscuit, recommended for ages 6+, $25.00

r
Children’s Modern Singer Sewing Machine from Warm Biscuit, recommended for ages 8+, $80.00

f
Children’s Play Singer Sewing Machine from Warm Biscuit, recommended for ages 4+, $15.

