I bought this shoes like months ago but I never wear it. because…. it doesn’t fit me well! if you ask me why i buy it.. i longing to find this shoes like forever… then i found at springfield… then just bought it~ impulse buying, i think hahaha.. while trying i’m pretty sure my feet fits in the shoes.. i trying to jump with shoes too.. but i think my feet grow another inches and poof~~ i only wear during trying and sometime posing in house and once when to class (i determined to test it and the result.. is painful. i seriously don’t fit at all~). so as hard as it may seem.. i have to let this gorgeous shoes away to right owner with right fits.

3
1
2
4

this shoes will fit to size6 (vincci) feet.

I’m selling this at rm100 (negotiable) as the original price is rm239. oh~~ i don’t lie.. this shoes is expensive. here the proof:

w

if you interested to buy this. you can email me at skin12@gmail.com or just leave your comment here:)

