*

cough* *cough*
*sneeze* *sneeze*

yeh, i felt awful for days.. i got flu and MC for 2days so i have holiday for 5days since saturday haha.. but not H1n1.. phew~~

today, i still feel a bit sneezy and still coughing but i’m better now. ngee i should wear mask, didn’t i? haha

speaking of mask.. i make my own version of mask ngee (pdhl ni yg nk cte sbnrnye). i bought 3m which look like a cup.. and make my mouth sweat.. so i hate it! there are some cool mask that i saw when i ‘go jalan2’ and obviously handmade (assumpstion as i don’t know where the bought it) haha so i want to make one myself…
f
f

make from my scraps.. too flowery kn? haha one i made for kak yati.. ngee but i still didn’t wear it at office. i wore it once to clinic and few eyes looking at me like i’m weird.. haha maybe flowery is too obvious.. whatever :p

MC 2days. i slept mostly the whole day.. as doctor give me very sedative pills. but on the night i can’t sleep.. and the pill doesn’t help much (byk sgt tdo) so i start sewing to make me feel sleepy.. haha you can guess la kn.. haha

nk show off sket~~
l
f
i make this pencil case for my mom as she’s already worn out. ngee she still using the 1st hand sewn pencil case i made for her.. aren’t she lovely:)

y
for mom too! she requesting a pillow to put on her chair.. ngee i measure the pillow wrong but she likes it. that what counts:)

r
r
wallet requested by sheela’s sister and she chose the fabrics. all of mescha wallets currently sold out!. will be making more later.

t
g
wrislet requested by one of my customer. as my wrislet already out of stock.

d
d
d
wrislet requested by kak yati again. this time she wants partition so she can put her new samsung jet with her nokia and avoid scratches.

oh! and big thanks to C for this lovely crocs malindi salmon. i craved for this for looong time! i was surprised he wants to belanja haha 🙂
m
4

