I made this shirt specially for epul for his birthday. I already planned to make it months ahead but finally finished it a few days before his birthday.I use pattern from burdastyle and make adjustment as sizes provided are way too big for epul. so I sized myself as we’re almost same size. it fits he well although there are few adjustment that need to adjust (if i make another one) like collar too big, pocket position too high.. other than that he loves it! I still need to perfect my sewing skill as sewing men clothes need to be superb perfection.. (the stitches need to be clean and tidy). other than that he loves it! weee! nothing make me happier when he’s loving it and wearing it on that day he received the gift. thank you sayang:) you’re the best!

box i made it for wrapping epul's gift
shirt together with specially made card
close-up look. yeh the stitches still herot-berot haih~
he wearing it after he accidentally stained his previous clothescelebrating his birthday at Chili's, despicable me movie and wondermilk. it was awesome possum!

